where a tsundere is fine too…

Ugh…summer lineup looks…

I almost forgot that summer is almost here but I’ve got a glimpse of some of the shows that would be airing this coming summer. All I could say is the summer line up isn’t as interesting as last season’s lineup though some shows seems worth my attention but most of them seems crappy. i also noticed that there are only few anime releases this summer than last year and I think it’s because of that global recession crap. Anyway I’ll try to post my summer preview this weekend but if I got lazy I’ll post it maybe on June 8 or 9.

until then…
~ja

Leave a Reply

