where a tsundere is fine too…

Angel Beats! – 10 Quick Post

Kanade’s so cute in this episode.
When I thought that this is a light hearted episode well, I was wrong damn you Jun Maeda to be able to evoke such emotions hands down to you. The first part of this episode is full of laughs but then here comes the heart wrenching scene…

I was really touched with Hinata saying that he’ll marry Yui whatever illness she had. I hope a guy like him exist in our world. I really wish that they’ll get a happy ending somewhere, somehow. With Yui gone, who will be GirlDeMo’s vocalist? Also what’s with the shadow thing in the last part of the episode?
until then…
~ja

2 responses

  1. thejestergl

    I’m really curious how they are going to take this series. With only 3 episodes left there really isn’t much room I would think. I thought they were just going to take a “Show everyone’s past” approach like in this episode.

    This episode really made me happy/sad. I don’t really care what anyone says, but in my mind Yui was taken to another reality where her dreams did come true. Such a great anime, one of my favorites this season.

    June 10, 2010 at 11:15 am

    • chidori3souske

      I don’t think it’ll be “show everyone’s past” like other KEY series but I think Jun Maeda still has tricks up his sleeves so I think I’ll be surprised in this coming episodes.

      Yep I agree this one’s also one of my favorite anime this season.

      June 10, 2010 at 1:56 pm

Leave a Reply

